Quick blog update today, I'm super excited about the prints I made today! Well, actually printed them, they were already made. The geometric prints turned out amazing, these 3 are going in our apartment. They're all 12" X 12" so I can't wait to frame them!

Also printed out the first 6 letters in my alphabet card series. This is going to be a great way to teach your kids the alphabet and have fun at the same time. I hope to get the set listed on my Etsy store this afternoon.

The alphabet set is also a great idea for teachers, to have each letter hanging on the wall, or on a wire so the kids can see them all. Right now they are available in 4" X 6", or 5" X 7". I can make them bigger on request, and if you want a single print, I can work with that.

Have a great weekend!

-E



Leave a Reply.